Club Page

Officers

President - Michael Brown

belhaven@hotmail.com

 

Vice Presidents - David Goodes, Peter Allen

 

Chairman - Ewan Pearson
020 7831 1000,
07712 134 636 (mobile)
ewan@canterburypilgrims.com

 

Treasurer - Ali Brown
ali@canterburypilgrims.com

 

Secretary - Andrew Rudkin
01327 301770 (work)
07973 263 245 (mobile)
andrew@canterburypilgrims.com

 

Club Water Safety Advisor (acting) - Ewan Pearson

ewan@canterburypilgrims.com

 

Welfare Officer (Child Protection) - Lucy Cazenove
lucy@canterburypilgrims.com

Canterbury Liaison & Membership Secretary - Joe Phillips

07810 550630 (mobile)

joe@ukeuro.com

Parent Rep - James Best-Shaw

james@canterburypilgrims.com

 

Insurance

 Pilgrims PL Insurance certificate 2013-14 - doc

 

Child Protection

The Canterbury Pilgrims Boat Club supports the Amateur Rowing Association's Child Protection Policy. For further information contact the Welfare Officer (Child Protection).

Water Saftey

The Canterbury Pilgrims Boat Club supports the Amateur Rowing Association's Water Safety Policy. It is a condition of the use of club equipment that members agree to abide by the CPBC Boat and Trailer UserConditions. These should be downloaded, printed, signed and returned to the Club Secretary, before first using club equipment. For further information contact the Club Water Safety Advisor.

Equality

The Canterbury Pilgrims Boat Club supports the Amateur Rowing Association's Amateur Rowing Association's Water Equality Policy . For further details on the Policy, contact the Amateur Rowing Association or the Club Chairman.

Meetings

Annual General Meetings of the Canterbury Pilgrims Boat Club are held at 7.00pm at London Rowing Club on the evening of the Schools Head of the River.

London Rowing Club, Embankment, Putney, SW15 1LBlink

Constitution

Constitution of The Canterbury Pilgrims Boat Club 2005.

Download the Constitution as a Word document.

                                                                                                                                                                                            1st IV 1903